Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
July 16 2014 3 16 /07 /July /2014 18:27

Tuesday July 8th marks the start of 36 weeks. I am going for weekly appointments now and we are getting more exctied by the day! My doctor is getting ready to leave for vacation and she is hoping that I have Levi before she leaves. I would not be upset with this. At my next appointment they will do an ultra sound to get an idea on how big he is since I am measuring big.

Weight Gained: 19 lbs

Maternity Clothes: Mostly, just a few things I wear around the house are not maternity.

Size of baby: A coconut

Cravings: Peaches

Pregnancy Side Effects: Sleeping is horrible! 

Gender: BOY!

Name: Levi Thomas Pierce

 

004-copy-7.JPG

35 Weeks

 

022.JPG

36 Weeks

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : Pierce Family Life
  • : This blog is about what is going on in the Pierce household.
  • Contact

Links